Contact Us

VENUE INFORMATION

For information on booking the venue for your next event, click here.

 

Mailing Address:

Watsco Center at UM
Attn: Pinnacle Venue Services Office
1245 Dauer Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
watscocenter@miami.edu

Physical Address:
1245 Dauer Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146

General Information Line
(305) 284-8686

Administration/General Inquiries
(305) 284-8244
Fax (305) 284-6547

UM Athletics Ticket Office:
(305) 284-2263
General E-mail
canestix@miami.edu

Watsco Center Administrative Staff:

General Manager
Kevin Retchless
kretchless@miami.edu

Office/Marketing Manager
Valeria Allen
vallen@miami.edu

Operations:

Director of Facilities
Thomas E. McCoy
tem58@miami.edu

Operations Manager
Jermaine Banks
jbanks1@miami.edu

Event Manager
Nikolas Georgatos
ngg10@miami.edu

Event Coordinator
Jared Romance
jxr1078@med.miami.edu

Operations Supervisor
John Dolphin

johndolphin@miami.edu 

 

Chief Engineer
Alejandro Aguilar
aaguilar@miami.edu

Director of Finance
Yevette Sutton
yxs490@miami.edu

Assistant Business Manager

Box Office Manager
Randy Spann
rxs434@miami.edu

Food and Beverage (Chartwells)
Cassondra Sutherlin
Cassondra.Sutherlin@compass-usa.com
(305)284-8339

Director of Catering
Soc Giourgas
sgiourgas@umiami.edu
(305) 284-2444

Executive Chef
Sandra Bedoya
(305)284-8350